Untitled Document

Website Release URL
WN.Com https://article.wn.com/view/2017/11/27/Dr_Ridwana_Sanam_Received_10th_National_Women_Excellence_Awa/”>
The Hindu Business Line http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/business-wire/dr-ridwana-sanam-received-10th-national-women-excellence-award-for-her-contribution-in-healthcare-industry/article9973357.ece
New Delhi times http://www.newdelhitimes.com/business-wire-india/?for=N&Value=ehzsxZGdwj3sEIDSVMKPuQiJW%2fdeO96AkgQ%3d
Press Trust of India http://www.ptinews.com/pressrelease/26952_press-subDr–Ridwana-Sanam-Received-10th-National-Women-Excellence-Award–For-Her-Contribution-in-Healthcare-Industry
The Telegraph https://www.telegraphindia.com/pressrelease/bwi/64994/dr-ridwana-sanam-received-10th-national-women-excellence-awa.html
The Hans India http://www.thehansindia.com/home/bwidetails?for=N&Value=tlNKi8OYfz1bP57n%2fMqNvAguull5aWlYigQ%3d
Free Press Journal http://www.freepressjournal.in/business-wire-india?for=N&Value=bBdj7emPLFMghOg3jgmD8QhP4Nb2SsXkhwQ%3d
AD HOC NEWS http://www.ad-hoc-news.de/boerse/news/marktberichte/dr-ridwana-sanam-received-10th-national-women-excellence-award-for-her/55507779
Investment Guru India http://investmentguruindia.com/businesswire2.php?for=N&Value=zk%2bT0hMHnra6Qop8gvcgXwhDwbtHuujUogQ%3d
One News Page http://www.onenewspage.com/n/Press+Releases/75eiq7bxy/Dr-Ridwana-Sanam-Received-10th-National-Women-Excellence.htm
Dalal Street Investment Journal (DSIJ) http://www.dsij.in/DesktopModules/XPRAccumulator/PressReleasePop.aspx?q=60339&s=BusinessWire-India
Jammu Links News https://www.jammulinksnews.com/businessinsider.aspx?title=Dr._Ridwana_Sanam_Received_10th_National_Women_Excellence_Award:_For_Her_Contribution_in_Healthcare_Industry
Vishwa Times http://vishvatimes.com/bwire-detail?for=N&Value=y8zlQ4hB1JRa%2fwYkxN0ynAiHKTaWU1MthQQ%3d
New Kerala http://www.newkerala.com/news/fullnews-292671.html
Indo-Asian News Service (IANS) http://ians.in/index.php?param=prwiredetail/B-55963
Webindia 123 https://news.webindia123.com/news/press_showdetails.asp?id=45493&cat=Press
City Air News http://cityairnews.com/content/business-wire-india-news-detail-page?for=N&Value=3F2bClWMRjLFOfaLgZzabQibwjaqfLk5ZQQ%3d
Business Wire India http://businesswireindia.com/news/fulldetails/dr-ridwana-sanam-received-10th-national-women-excellence-award-her-contribution-healthcare-industry/55963
VCS Data http://www.vcsdata.com/news/Dr.-Ridwana-Sanam-Received-10th-National-Women-Excellence-Award–For-Her-Contribution-in-Healthcare-Industry-55963/
Punjab News Express http://www.punjabnewsexpress.com/business-press-releases/?for=N&Value=0T7N38abcoi%2fuEGxPSwRYgg8d8KfcctstwQ%3d
Tvnews4u http://tvnews4u.com/business-wire/?for=N&Value=i2TJuuYUtLCDQOR26%2fkRxgig0cmIkjyaLQQ%3d
Finalaya http://www.finalaya.com/News/Dr-Ridwana-Sanam-Received-10th-National-Women-Excellence-Award-For-Her-Contribution-in-Healthcare-Industry-N572548.aspx
We R India https://werindia.com/news/business/bwi/Dr-Ridwana-Sanam-Received-10th-National-Women-Excellence-Award-For-Her-Contribution-in-Healthcare-Industry-50226654
Navyug Sandesh http://www.navyugsandesh.com/business-wire-india/?for=N&Value=rL9GIJf1ex%2bLX5jWokgabwhzTQoZEmDwOgQ%3d
Connect Gujarat http://connectgujarat.com/news-and-more/?for=N&Value=kJmxTqnipQtMmjJcl7qg0gh29JjKBuN9sAQ%3d
Andhranews http://andhranews.net/Intl/2017/Dr-Ridwana-Sanam-Received-10th-National-3708.htm
Asian Hospital & Healthcare Management https://www.asianhhm.com/pressreleases/dr-ridwana-sanam-received-10th-national-women-excellence-award-for-her-contribution-in-healthcare-industry
Delhionline http://news.delhionline.in/press-releases/Dr-Ridwana-Sanam-Received-th-National-Women-Excellence-Award-For-Her-Contribution-in-Healthcare-Industry-57413
SME Channels http://www.smechannels.com/business-wire-news/?for=N&Value=FYWfDud7%2bpd3fO%2bSVulBkwjcSt5DvS%2fBfQQ%3d
Business Sandesh http://www.businesssandesh.in/business-wire-india/?for=N&Value=IPEx48n6F%2f3Ior4jSs3oWgh%2f6I9zYfVMdwQ%3d
Hello Rajasthan http://www.hellorajasthan.com/businesswireindialive/?for=N&Value=4deyA5CJfShcwESBKqlBYwh4UF4XIVydFQQ%3d
5 Dariya News http://www.5dariyanews.com/Latest-Headlines-Business-Wire-India.aspx?for=N&Value=37bmuCJtyedXPKD6yq85PAhMJbpjGVVLOwQ%3d
NewsR http://newsr.in/n/Press+Releases/75eiq7bxy/Dr-Ridwana-Sanam-Received-10th-National-Women-Excellence.htm
odisha Samachar http://eodishasamachar.com/en/business-wire-india/?for=N&Value=Fve2n2qhD0VIkjuoq8u9QQhepXIOd4KDFgQ%3d
HT Syndication http://htsyndication.com/htsportal/business-wire-india/article/dr.-ridwana-sanam-received-10th-national-women-excellence-award%3A-for-her-contribution-in-healthcare-industry/24487628
IBTN9 https://ibtn9.com/2017/11/dr-ridwana-sanam-received-10th-national-women-excellence-award-for-her-contribution-in-healthcare-industry/
BizWire Express http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstorybwi.php?storyid=16334
BT News http://www.btnews.co.in/businessnews?for=N&Value=iGs7c0X%2fFIJkf9ugC6awughhHI%2fyGyTLUgQ%3d
Hospitals Management https://www.hospitals-management.com/bwnews/id/29374
Pharma Focus Asia https://www.pharmafocusasia.com/pressreleases/dr-ridwana-sanam-received-10th-national-women-excellence-award-for-her-contribution-in-healthcare-industry
MTI NEWS http://mtinews.in/BusinessWireIndia/?for=N&Value=xphLW%2b96OJ8MmEeLjgsBSwi8MfTqr3zGAQQ%3d
Blive http://b-live.in/business-wire-india/?for=N&Value=GVZUyavisQ5n8nZuM1i4WQhqqnb5j6BTegQ%3d
Business News This Week http://businessnewsthisweek.com/business-wire-listing/?for=N&Value=4hvEfvh6TrJszXfTqmt1IwjZgYjxV0QZvAQ%3d
Business Fortnight http://businessfortnight.com/business-wire/?for=N&Value=a4ctM8yjLQG0sPM0%2f%2fs10AhFxuj3aj8g7wQ%3d
Business Views http://businessviews.in/business-wire-news-details-2/?for=N&Value=axnS2%2F1BS9RCRF4BKwBh8ggRFB%2F1MRczKAQ%3D
SME Street http://smestreet.in/infocus/business-wire-india-news/?for=N&Value=iZ3mDJY6n6VaJP89HFjIgwhtCVW7QrLNZgQ%3d
Sponsored.News http://www.sponsored.news/news/?for=N&Value=x6y04gEF%2f%2fhsMPguVD0H6giYmgYxuuIRPgQ%3d
The Economy Times http://www.theeconomytimes.com/press-releases?for=N&Value=iVPl5pNZfNY%2bYY6E5eWqewibBR0wGYeTbQQ%3d
Myiris http://cms.businesswireindia.com/Feeds/myiris/b2mrelease55963.asp
Estrade http://www.estrade.in/business-wire-india/?for=N&Value=NOgmEyvjU3b3rITUyoEkVQilZvnEy3X4sQQ%3d
Gujarat Headline http://www.gujaratheadline.com/business-associations/?for=N&Value=GHczWjhzF3q3zv%2fYsPFVSQgTzTLxP7kqmgQ%3d
North India Kaleidoscope http://www.northindiakaleidoscope.com/business-wire-india/?for=N&Value=Z6RZe8rPCdtET40NrVxd7Qij6BK0JtffUwQ%3d
BizNews http://www.biznews.in/r.php?clk=2ukf
Sustainability Next http://sustainabilitynext.in/business-wire-india-news/?for=N&Value=PWo2vD5lGqkLm0d0v7Wspwhadva%2b5ziGIgQ%3d
India VC http://india.vc/news-details.html?for=N&Value=n9Edl3NNIO6LDYXWV52HQgjNdT8ovasrjwQ%3d
NewsNow.in http://www.newsnow.in/article/dr-ridwana-sanam-received-10th-national-women-excellence-award-for-her-contribution-in-healthcare-industry
The Pharma Times http://thepharmatimes.in/business-news/?for=N&Value=2oK6LR0HUrnKAdoPNLOZWwj7R3q7O%2bpSZQQ%3d
Review Street http://reviewstreet.in/news-reviews-mobiles-gadgets-pcs-automobile/business-wire-india-news/?for=N&Value=eTg0I%2BHStqG6vMbD2RZp%2FQiD1Ou5qP8DGAQ%3D
The News International http://www.thenewsinternational.com/BusinessWireIndia?for=N&Value=%2bKSJDrDaiY4wC1Zff8CNSgiq3tRUs3MbkwQ%3d
Market News Release http://www.marketnewsrelease.com/bwi-listing?for=N&Value=YLSOrVY8HYTfq%2b8k2ksOTwiFblM4ngqP1QQ%3d
M24 Business https://m24business.com/dr-ridwana-sanam-received-10th-national-women-excellence-award-contribution-healthcare-industry.html
News Control Room http://www.newscontrolroom.com/dr-ridwana-sanam-received-10th-national-women-excellence-award-for-her-contribution-in-healthcare-industry.html
Channel drive http://channeldrive.in/businesswireindia/?for=N&Value=5uMVoZRF4abPrhm0KJ8X2giZGC5TQYXIwQQ%3d
Abhitak News http://abhitaknews.com/news/businesswire.aspx?for=N&Value=QPyMuthrmDyD4uoahDbVEwgzBKCv52JXrwQ%3d
NewsPRelease http://www.newsprelease.com/bwidetails/?for=N&Value=%2bg2b%2bBuOcayto0MPqoWMZQj2nHAiQ32w0wQ%3d
Research News Today http://www.researchnewstoday.com/bwidetails?for=N&Value=ksjNsljl7MXA%2fAqMep%2fiYQiKwQcbU1ZzfwQ%3d
IBG News http://ibgnews.com/business-wire-news/?for=N&Value=XZBVqfGsw8sx8C%2fG0ybgEwi6%2bbGQ4di%2btAQ%3d
Newswebly http://www.newswebly.com/press-releases/?for=N&Value=eOid%2b%2fJaSyEJLYdjxJXRPwjUwAbBfW2WoQQ%3d
Smart Tech Today http://www.smarttechtoday.com/businesswire/?for=N&Value=mvMqrc8tfuNqna8tBr0IiAjh1JEjDOdLtAQ%3d
Press Release India https://prfeed.in/2017/11/bwi-dr-ridwana-sanam-received-10th-national-women-excellence-award-for-her-contribution-in-healthcare-industry.html
Telecom Drive http://telecomdrive.com/businesswireindia/?for=N&Value=aXqtA8c5ZMQAoQf7iqWhCQjaTsx5c1Sg1wQ%3d
NewsTicker.in http://www.newsticker.in/businesswire-news.html?for=N&Value=ifKcaFsUm39weiAlorS%2fkwidCh4pLRZ0oAQ%3d
The First Mail http://thefirstmail.in/business-wire?for=N&Value=aaVvtpQmqcicp5IDkjguqgi0cvcfsJ%2b%2bugQ%3d
Samachar Live http://www.samacharlive.com/Business/dr-ridwana-sanam-received-10th-national-women-excellence-award-for-her-contribution-in-healthcare-industry
Konkan Vision http://www.konkanvision.com/corporatenews?for=N&Value=%2fRHZ8SwHDWgOHSFFPoYTrAgE0tPrxFrzsgQ%3d
Startup City India http://startupcityindia.com/business-express/?for=N&Value=9g9BmA7ue6lo3q6ApQl93QhcCnJYFWrXwAQ%3d
First Report http://firstreport.in/bwi-news-details/?for=N&Value=NJHA0moewi9uXclil1%2fp%2bAil2%2bDTX%2ftmYwQ%3d
India Decode http://indiadecode.com/press-releases/?for=N&Value=1axucB%2bsEIP9ig7mjaAYeQglRqoZ5O0UwwQ%3d
Broadcast Technology http://www.broadcast-technology.com/viewbussinesswireindia?for=N&Value=ejW6ejVnc1pq9sTN%2biYaCQjdLFYnc5l7BgQ%3d
Digital24 http://www.digital24.in/news/?for=N&Value=BFS5m1Ve4mTh2MWs2ZAAgQgg4SLGlN4eoAQ%3d
Corporate Ethos http://corporateethos.com/newswire-feeds/?for=N&Value=%2bUS1GI0mRJqNfBTpA3XeigjO2ypW5DzZswQ%3d
Lifestyle Post http://www.lifestylepost.online/business-wire-india/?for=N&Value=C3QvnJihFQi%2fkIkJXBQTnQhwR1m%2bxjavaAQ%3d
VARINDIA http://www.varindia.com/news/press–business-wire#sthash.k1H9T7hH.fukvLGq2.dpbspartnerfeeddetails?for=N&Value=4H0niZz5Gs%2fmhhHoJRIHiQhew9jFLCJGgggnQmYEJLDowAjIuKob3O7H3QE%3d
Punekar News http://www.punekarnews.in/dr-ridwana-sanam-received-10th-national-women-excellence-award-for-her-contribution-in-healthcare-industry/
M24 News http://www.m24news.com/dr-ridwana-sanam-received-10th-national-women-excellence-award-contribution-healthcare-industry.html
Medialoving.com http://medialoving.com/2017/11/27/dr-ridwana-sanam-received-10th-national-women-excellence-award-for-her-contribution-in-healthcare-industry/
TICKER IN https://tickerin.com/dr-ridwana-sanam-received-10th-national-women-excellence-award-for-her-contribution-in/
Boomer Health http://boomerhealthreport.com/dr-ridwana-sanam-received-10th-national-women-excellence-award-for/